Information Security Committee

Information Security Committee is responsible for,

  • Coordinating the tasks related with information security,
  • Contributing to the establishment of the policies, monitors the functioning of the information security management system (ISMS) and agrees on decisions by evaluating the improvement suggestions,
  • Informing about the information security projects and certification processes,
  • Monitoring the policies, procedures, regulations and similar documents under its responsibility with respect to necessary updates, and taking action to keep them up-to-date.

Meeting Frequency: The Committee meets at least once in a year.
Number of Meetings in 2019: 1

Committee Members 

Committee Members Committee Members' Titles
İlker Kuruöz Engineering & Data EVP
Ferda Özge TC - Infrastructure & Communication EVP
Eray Kaya TC - Retail & Comm. Banking Applications EVP
Fatih Bektaşoğlu TC - Client Solutions, Architecture & Tech. Platf. EVP
Şebnem İpekçi TC - Strategy & Control EVP
Reha Emekli TC - Markets, CIB & Payment Systems EVP
Kutluhan Apaydın TC - CFE & Financial Companies EVP
Özgür Tüzemen TC - Data & Advanced Analytic EVP
Feridun Aktaş TC - Corporate Security EVP
Emre Kunt  TC - Application Operations EVP
Seval Demirkılıç TC - Project & Agile Unit Manager
Cihan Subaşı TC - IT Security Unit Manager
Ümit Malkoç TC - Info. Security IT Risk & Business Continuity Unit Manager
Korcan Demircioğlu Customer Security & Trans. Risk Management Director
Tolga Haliler Organization and Process Development Director
Hazal Özgüven Organization & Process Development Director
Orhan Veli Çaycı Customer Contact Center Director
Sibel Kaya Talent & Culture Front Director
Barış Gülcan Internal Control Director
Bekir Özmen TC - Information Security Manager
Şebnem Arasıl TC - Business Continuity Manager
Kerem Aslandağ TC - IT Risk Control & Certification Manager
Burak Erkek Internal Audit Partner